La Hora Quito - Planta Editora

Avenida Galo Plaza Lasso N62-08 y Nazareth.

Teléfono: (02)247-5724

Email: quito@lahora.com.ec

Agencia 1 - Quito     

Av. Reina Victoria N23-55 y Gral. Baquedano 

Teléfonos: (02)222-2405 / (02)250-3266

Agencia 2 - Quito

Clemente Ponce N14-179 y Piedrahita Edificio Fénix PB

Teléfonos: (02)256-0734 / (02)252-2776

Agencia 3 - Quito

Eloy Alfaro N39-219 y Jose Puerta

Teléfonos: (02)604-3267 / (02)601-4974 / (02)603-5249 / (02)601-0303


Guayaquil

Victor Emilio Estrada 814 A, entre Guayacanes e Higueras.

Teléfonos: (04)454-9281 / (04)454-9093

Email: guayas@lahora.com.ec

Cotopaxi

San Vicente Martir 5-68; Quijano y Ordoñez, esquina (Plaza de San Francisco)

Teléfonos: (03)280-1005 / (03)281-1009

Email: cotopaxi@lahora.com.ec

Esmeraldas

Teléfonos: (06)272-2294 / (06)272-4490 / (06)272-3882

Email: esmeraldas@lahora.com.ec

Imbabura / Carchi

Teléfonos: (06)261-2661 / (06)261-2475

Email: Ibarra@lahora.com.ec

Loja / Zamora

Teléfonos: (07)257-7099 / (07)258-5804 / (07)258-5805 / (07)258-9292 / (07)258-5723 / (07)257-1857

Email: loja@lahora.com.ec

Los Ríos

Teléfonos: (05)276-0540 - (05)276-0541 - (05)273-6887

Email: losrios@lahora.com.ec

Santo Domingo

Teléfonos: (02)276-1876 / (02)276-1005 / (02)276-3759 / (02)275-8444 / (02)275-8485

Email: stodomingo@lahora.com.ec

Tungurahua

Teléfonos: (03)242-1730 / (03)242-0196 / (03)242-2409 / (03)242-0529 / (03)242-1731 / (03)242-0184
Email: tungurahua@lahora.com.ec

Whatsapp

COLUMNISTAS